Skip to main content

Meet the onMain Advisory Committee

By 03/28/2019April 1st, 2019No Comments

The onMain Advisory Committee is an ad-hoc committee of the Board of Directors intended to be a sounding board and provide feedback on the implementation of the onMain vision and specific projects.

Their responsibilities will be to, 1) Represent community organizations, partners and topical interest areas, 2) Serve as liaisons to their respective organizations and networks, 3) Provide guidance and insight to the staff and Board of Directors of onMain. They will meet quarterly starting in the first quarter of 2019. The committee members are listed below.

Ted Bucaro, Executive Director, Government and Regional Relations, University of Dayton
Gwen Buchanan, President of Carillon Civic Council
Mikki Clancy, Chief Operating Officer, Miami Valley Hospital
Ken Clarkston, Rubicon Park Business Association
Shelley Dickstein, City Manager, City of Dayton
Hunter Goodman, Executive Director, Fitz Center for Leadership, University of Dayton
Sandy Gudorf, President, Downtown Dayton Partnership
Reggie Henderson, MPA Student, McIntosh Scholar, University of Dayton
Jeff Hoagland, President and CEO, Dayton Development Coalition
Brady Kress, President and CEO, Dayton History
Nikol Miller, Community Relations Manager, Greater Dayton RTA
Mike Parks President, The Dayton Foundation
Belinda Stenson Director, Minority Business Development, Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce